Products & Services

Careers

Connect

LCS is a provider of cutting-edge business technologies. We also strive to provide the people we work with—customers and employees—a great experience. From accelerating your business with the best tech tools to advancing your career with the right tech job, LCS is a company you'll want to work with.

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Rent Manager®  is a completely integrated property management, accounting, work order tracking, and contact management software suite.

CAREERS

LCS has more than tripled in size since 2008. This growth can be attributed to the fact that our number one asset is our staff. We recognize that our talented group of employees is the reason we continue to grow and increase revenue every year!

And our employees think so highly of LCS that they have repeatedly nominated us as an Enquirer Media Top Workplace, resulting in the company winning this coveted award in 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015.

If you're looking for an employer who values you and wants to make your job and workplace as satisfying as possible, take a look at what LCS has to offer…

CONNECT

Sales@LCS.com

Direct  513.583.1482

Toll Free 800.669.0871

Fax 513.583.8736

Location: 1007 Cottonwood Drive, Loveland, OH 45140

Customer Support Hours  Monday through Friday 8:00am – 7:00pm ET

Info@NetDialTone.com

Direct  513.583.0840

Toll Free 800.669.0871

Info@SentryDataCenter.com

Direct  513.583.0840

Toll Free 800.669.0871

Sales@LCS.com

Direct  513.583.0840

Toll Free 800.669.0871

WEB SERVICES

Sales@LCS.com

Direct  513.583.0840

Toll Free 800.669.0871

Info@RentManager.com

Direct  513.583.1482

Toll Free 800.669.0871

Fax 513.583.8736

SALES & MARKETING

Sales@RentManager.com

Sales & Marketing Manager: Brittany Christerson   Brittany.Christerson@RentManager.com

BILLING

AR@RentManager.com

Manager of Administrative Services: Nichole Sabatini   Nichole.Sabatini@RentManager.com

SUPPORT

Support@RentManager.com

Support Manager: Carrie Dow
Carrie.Dow@RentManager.com

IMPLEMENTATION & TRAINING

Training@LCS.com

Client Services Manager: Lori Weaver   Lori.Weaver@LCS.com

800.669.0871

1007 Cottonwood Drive, Loveland, OH 45140